我们的产品


Micaree 玻尿酸原液

含有源自于德国的透明质酸,以保持水份并延长锁水的功效。这种成份可以在几秒钟内“唆”一下迅速吸收,直达基底,有效滋润皮肤,使疲惫和脱水的而皮肤立即焕发光泽


点击了解 Micaree Hydro Booster

Mifit高蛋白食品

一款美味营养而且高蛋白质的健康食品,它含有纯天然蛋白质和优质的营养成分,给予你快捷且方便的蛋白质来源。每20克Mifit就含有5.56克的优质蛋白质,补充您身体所需的蛋白质并且有助于瘦身和燃烧脂肪。一款满足您的味觉又能“享瘦”的零食绝对是您的首选。


点击了解 Mifit

Micaree 养白霜

含多种植物保湿精粹,在肌肤表层形成透气锁水膜,滋润养肤;亲肤质地紧密贴合皮肤,填补肌肤不平,抹平凹凸不平的毛孔,轻松隐匿毛孔和瑕疵,一抹瓷细无瑕。有效阻隔污染及各种环境侵害,帮助打造光滑细腻肌肤,缔造持久水光裸透妆容。


点击了解 Micaree OT Cream

全新MISU DX+排毒

健康排毒产品是专门为现代都市人忙碌和疲惫生活的时代精心研发的。有助于排清身体的毒素和废物,让你身体主要器官,包括肝脏,结肠,肾脏和皮肤能够有效的去除累积在脂肪组织中的毒素和废物。它含有丰富的纤维素,可以促进正常的排便,有效解决便秘问题,从而达到减轻体重,塑身塑美的效果。


点击了解 MISU DX+

全新Misu N+ 代餐

是特别为关心健康的人们而配制。它是一个​​健康和营养丰富的膳食。由于其含有丰富的蛋白质和纤维含量,因此它可以提供饱腹感,并为您提供持久的能量来度过忙碌的一天。此外,该产品还富含益生菌,可有效改善您的消化健康并增强免疫系统。 Misu N+代餐不仅可以提供能量,而且还可以减轻体重,从而有效地帮助您打造完美的身材。


点击了解 MISU N+

Our Products


Micaree Hydro Booster contains quality hyaluronic acid from Germany to moisturize the skin by enhancing its water-lock system, It only takes few seconds for this ingredient to effectively moisturize the skin, instantly turning any tired and dehydrated skin into radiant and lustre skin.

Click to know more about Micaree Hydro Booster

MIfit
A healthy snack that is nutritious and deliciously high protein. With all-natural protein and premium nutrients that contains in it, Mifit contains of 5.56 grams of high-quality proteins in every serving which not only gives you the optimum protein that your body needs daily, but also helps in losing weight and burning fats. Convenient, nutritious and fix your cravings at the same time! Mifit revealed go-to healthy snack that are sure to please your taste buds and whittle your waistline!

Click to know more about MIFIT

Micaree OT Cream contains a variety of moisturizing essences of plants, forming a breathable water-locking film on the skin surface to nourish the skin and the skin friendly texture closely adheres to the skin, fills the uneven rough skin, smoothers the uneven pores, and easily hides the pores and flaws. Effectively protect your skin from pollution and various environmental insults, promotes smooth and delicate skin, create a long-lasting shining and nude makeup.。

Click to know more about Micaree OT Cream

The brand new MISU DX+ healthy detox product is specially formulated for nowadays busy and hectic lifestyle. It can effectively remove toxins and wastage from our body especially those that are accumulated within adipose tissue of our body’s main organs such as liver, colon, kidney and skin. Moreover, with it’s rich source of fiber content, it can help promote healthy bowel movement and thus effectively solve constipation problem. Due to that, it indirectly provide effects towards weight loss and shapely body in addition to beauty enhancement from within to outer bodily appearance.

Click to know more about MISU DX+

Misu N Meal Replacement is specially formulated for people who concerned with their healthy. It is a healthy and complete meal with well balance of nutrition. With its rich source of protein and fiber content, it can provide satiety and gives you a long lasting energy to go through your busy day. Besides, this product is enrich with the probiotic and prebiotic which effectively improve your digestive health as well as boost your immune system. Misu N Meal Replacement not only provides energy, but also provides positive effect towards weight loss, which effectively helps to build your perfect body shape.

Click to know more about MISU N+